EXHIBITOR LIST  
 
Alivini Company Ltd
Units 2 & 3
199 Eade Road
London
N4 1DN
T: 020 8880 2526
F: 020 8442 8215
E: giannis@alivini.com
Contact: Gianni Segatta
   
Alliance Wine Company
7 Beechfield Road
Willowyard Estate
Beith
Ayrshire
KA15 1LN
T: 01505 506060
F: 01505 506066
E: ros.whiteford@alliancewine.co.uk
Website: www.alliancewine.co.uk
Contact: Ros Whiteford
   
Alto Adige Wine Promotion
EOS of Chamber of Commerce Bolzano
Via Perathoner 10
39100 Bolzano
ITALY
T: 00 39 0471 945690
F: 00 39 0471 945692
E: info@altoadigewines.com
Website: www.altoadigewines.com
Contact: Thomas Augschöll
   
Guy Anderson Wines
Oxen Road
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 7HN
T: 01460 271670
F: 01460 271669
E: simon@guyandersonwines.co.uk
Website: www.guyandersonwines.co.uk
Contact: Simon Bradbury
   
armit
5 Royalty Studios
105 Lancaster Road
London
W11 1QF
T: 020 7908 0620
F: 020 7908 0621
E: lmarcuson@armit.co.uk
Website: www.armit.co.uk
Contact: Lucy Marcuson
   
Astrum Wine Cellars
6 Thornsett Road
Earlsfield
London
SW18 4EN
T: 020 8870 5252
F: 020 8870 2244
E: sales@astrumwinecellars.com
Website: www.astrumwinecellars.com
Contact: Bruno Besa
   
Castello Banfi
Vinum
1 Barrow Walk
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0RA
T: 020 8847 4699
F: 020 8847 4771
E: loveday@vinum.co.uk
Website: www.vinum.co.uk
Contact: Chris Loveday
   
Belloni Limited
9 Tileyard Road
London
N7 9AH
T: 020 7700 7760
F: 020 7700 7767
E: office@belloni.co.uk
Website: www.belloni.co.uk
Contact: Rati Vadher
   
Berkmann Wine Cellars Ltd
10 - 12 Brewery Road
London
N7 9NH
T: 020 7670 0945
F: 020 7607 0018
E: bridgetf@berkmann.co.uk
Website: www.berkmann.co.uk
Contact: Bridget French
   
Bibendum Wine Ltd
113 Regents Park Road
London
NW1 8UR
T: 020 7449 4050
F: 020 7722 7354
E: ktaplin@bibendum-wine.co.uk
Website: www.bibendum-wine.co.uk
Contact: Kelly Taplin
   
Bolla (Brown-Forman Wines)
Regent Arcade House
19-25 Argyll St
London
W1F 7TS
T: 020 7478 1331
F: 020 7287 4661
E: caroline_park@b-f.com
Website: www.bolla.com
Contact: Caroline Park
   
Boutinot Ltd
Brook House
Northenden Road
Gatley
Cheshire
SK8 4DN
T: 0161 908 1300
F: 0161 908 1355
E: lesleya@boutinot.com
Website: www.boutinot.com
Contact: Lesley Atkins
   
Azienda Agricola Capannelle
Loc. Capanelle 13
I 63013 Gaiole in Chianti (SI)
ITALY
T: +39 0577 74511
F: +39 0577 745233
E: info@capannelle.com
Contact: Klaus Fetzner
   
Carretta
Vinum
1 Barrow Walk
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0RA
T: 020 8847 4699
F: 020 8847 4771
E: donofrio@vinum.co.uk
Website: www.tenutacarretta.it
Contact: Roberto D’Onofrio
   
Les Caves de Pyrene
Pew Corner
Old Portsmouth Road
Artington
Guildford
GU3 1LP
T: 01483 538820
F: 01483 455068
E: sales@lescaves.co.uk
Website: www.lescaves.co.uk
Contact: Douglas Wregg
   
Charterhouse Wine Company Ltd
210 Spalding Road
Spalding
Lincolnshire
PE11 3PB
T: 01775 720300
F: 01775 722271
E: john@charterhousewine.co.uk
Website: www.charterhousewine.co.uk
Contact: John Walker
   
Ciborio Limited
Ciborio House
74 Long Drive
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 8HX
T: 020 8578 4388
F: 020 8575 2758
E: rachel.cowper@ciborio.com
Website: www.ciborio.com
Contact: Rachel Cowper
   
CWF Ltd
Trafalgar Winery
Leeds Road
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD2 1YY
T: 01484 538333
F: 01484 544734
E: p.cross@continental-wine.co.uk
Website: www.continental-wine.co.uk
Contact: Paul Cross (Sales Manager)
   
D & D Wines International Ltd
Adams Court
Adams Hill
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6BA
T: 01565 650952
F: 01565 755295
E: ddwi@ddwinesint.com
Contact: Peter Walker
   
Ellis of Richmond
Richmond House
1, The Links
Popham Close
Hanworth
Middlesex
TW13 6JE
T: 020 8744 5576
F: 020 8744 5581
E: lwishart@ellis-wines.co.uk
Website: www.ellisofrichmond.co.uk
Contact: Louise Wishart
   
Enopoli Ltd
6 Hollick Wood Avenue
North Finchley
London
N12 0LT
T: 0709 231 5024
F: 0709 231 5026
E: info@enopoli.net
Website: www.enopoli.net
Contact: Gaetano Sallesio
   
Enotria Winecellars Ltd
4 - 8 Chandos Park Estate
Chandos Road
London
NW10 6NF
T: 020 8963 4820
F: 020 8961 8773
E: marketing@enotria.co.uk
Website: www.enotria.co.uk
Contact: Davina Boyle
   
Eurowines Ltd
Willow House
17-23 Willow Place
London
SW1P 1JH
T: 0870 162 1420
F: 0870 162 1421
E: leo@eurowines.co.uk
Website: www.eurowines.co.uk
Contact: Leo Addis
   
Fiandaca / Cesari UK
4 Westpoint Trading Estate
Alliance Road
London
W3 0RA
T: 020 8752 1222
F: 020 8752 1218
E: af@fiandaca.freeserve.co.uk
Contact: Iain MacArthur
   
For The Love Of Wine
Flint Cottage
High Rougham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9LN
T: 01359 270377
F: 01359 271483
E: ian.steel@fortheloveofwine.co.uk
Contact: Ian Steel
   
FortyFive10° Ltd
10a Edith Grove
London
SW10 0NW
T: 020 7795 1802
F: 020 7351 0532
E: masi@fortyfive10.com
Contact: Massimiliano Jacobacci
   
Foster's EMEA
(on behalf of Castello di Gabbiano)

Regal House
70 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3QS
T: 020 8843 8411
E: Chris.Stroud@emea.fostersgroup.com
Website: www.gabbiano.com
Contact: Chris Stroud
   
Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi S.p.A.
Loc. S Bovo, 26
12054 Cossano Belbo (CN)
ITALY
T: +39 0141 837211 - +44 1844 202669
F: +39 0141 837204
E: dermotmagee@fratellimartini.fsnet.co.uk
Website: www.fratellimartini.it
Contact: Liliana Martino / Dermot McGee
   
Marchesi de'Frescobaldi
Hallgarten
Dallow Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 1UR
T: 01582 406434
F: 01582 406455
E: chris.porter@hallgarten.co.uk
Website: www.hallgarten.co.uk
Contact: Chris Porter
   
Casa Girelli S.p.A.
Ethica
Viale Verona 182
38100 Trento
ITALY
T: +39 0461 380855
F: +39 0461 380846
E: elena.ciurletti@casagirelli.it
Website: www.casagirelli.it
Contact: Elena Ciurletti
   
Great Western Wine Company
The Wine Warehouse
Wells Road
Bath
BA2 3AP
T: 01225 322807
F: 01225 442139
E: juliet@greatwesternwine.co.uk
Website: www.greatwesternwine.co.uk
Contact: Julie Ticehurst
   
Hallgarten Wines
Dallow Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 1UR
T: 01582 406493
F: 01582 406455
E: chris.porter@hallgarten.co.uk
Website: www.hallgarten.co.uk
Contact: Chris Porter
   
Haslemere Wine Merchants
Unit 3, Leeside Works
Leeside Road
London
N17 0SG
T: 020 8880 9200
F: 020 8885 3638
E: Avie.yiangou@haslemerewines.co.uk
Website: www.haslemerewines.co.uk
Contact: Avie Yiangou
   
HS Fine Wines
76 Impington Lane
Impington
Cambridge
CB4 9NJ
T: 01223 234604
F: 01223 234604
E: hector.scicluna@ntlworld.com
Contact: Hector Scicluna
   
HwCg Ltd
ThremHall
Start Hill
Bishop's Stortford
CM22 7TD
T: 01279 873500
F: 01279 873501
E: sarah.jenkins@hwcg.co.uk
Contact: Sarah Jenkins
   
Italian Continental Stores
Jubilee House
Denmark House
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 7BL
T: 01628 770110
E: gordon@italiancont.co.uk
Contact: Gordon Ritchie
   
Lea and Sandeman
170 Fulham Road
London
SW10 9PR
T: 020 7244 0522
F: 020 7244 0533
E: patrick.sandeman@leaandsandeman.co.uk
Website: www.londonfinewine.co.uk
Contact: Patrick Sandeman
   
Liberty Wines
Unit D18
The Food Market
New Covent Garden
London
SW8 5LL
T: 020 7819 0333
F: 020 7720 6158
E: pippa@libertywine.co.uk
Website: www.libertywine.co.uk
Contact: Pippa Askham
   
Matthew Clark
Whitchurch Lane
Whitchurch
Bristol
BS14 0JZ
T: 01275 891400
F: 01275 890595
E: kimcompton@matthewclark.co.uk
Website: www.matthewclark.co.uk
Contact: Kim Compton
   
Mille Gusti
17 Rosebery Gardens
Ealing
London
W13 0HD
T: 020 8997 3932
F: 020 8566 8480
E: dsingh@millegusti.co.uk
Contact: Dalbir Singh
   
Natura Amore Ltd
International House
226 Seven Sisters Road
London
N4 3GG
T: 0790 5115249
F: 0207 263 7640
E: info@naturaamore.co.uk
Website: www.naturaamore.co.uk
Contact: Antonello Napoli
   
New Generation Wines Ltd
Unit 4a, 24-28 Wilds Rents
LONDON
SE1 4QG
T: 020 7493 9997
E: ben@newgenerationwines.com
Website: www.newgenerationwines.com
Contact: Ben Llewelyn
   
Passione Vino Ltd
Arch 71a
15-17 Ingate Place
London
SW8 3NS
T: 020 7720 1600
F: 020 7720 4885
E: luca@passionevino.co.uk
Website: www.passionevino.co.uk
Contact: Luca Dusi
   
PLB Wines Ltd
Dorset House
64 High Street
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3DE
T: 01342 318282
F: 01342 314023
E: Hannah.Price@plb.co.uk, Alex@plb.co.uk
Website: www.plb.co.uk
Contact: Hannah Price
   
Pol Roger Ltd
Shelton House
4 Coningsby Street
Hereford
HR1 2DY
T: 01432 262800
F: 01432 262806
E: james.samson@polroger.co.uk
Contact: James Samson
   
Agricola Querciabella
Via di Barbiano 17
50022 Greve In Chianti
ITALY
T: +39 055853834
F: +39 0558544657
E: pba@querciabella.com
Website: www.querciabella.co.uk
Contact: Paola Banchi
   
Richards Walford & Co Ltd
Hales Lodge
Pickworth
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4DJ
T: 01780 460451
F: 01780 460276
E: karen@r-w.co.uk
Website: www.r-w.co.uk
Contact: Karen Jenkins
   
Sommelier's Choice Limited
9 Dagnall Park
South Norwood
London
SE25 5PW
T: 020 8689 9643
F: 020 8684 3340
E: tim@sommelierschoice.com
Contact: Tim McLaughlin-Green
   
Thierry's Wine Services
Horsefair House
The Horsefair
Romsey
Hampshire
SO51 8EZ
T: 01794 507100
F: 01794 516856
E: info@thierrys.co.uk
Website: www.thierrys.co.uk
Contact: Matthew Dickinson (Sales Director)
   
Thorman Hunt & Co Ltd
4 Pratt Walk
Lambeth
London
SE11 6AR
T: 020 7735 6511
F: 020 7735 9799
E: alastair@thormanhunt.co.uk
Contact: Alastair Llewellyn-Smith
   
Top Selection Ltd
Az. Ag. Capannelle
16 Conduit Street
London
W1S 2XL
T: 020 7499 4440
F: 020 7499 4448
E: akos@topselection.co.uk
Website: www.topselection.co.uk
Contact: Akos Forczek
   
Tria Wines Ltd
9 Vine Road
London
SW13 0NE
T: 020 8878 1236
F: 020 8878 1151
E: paulm@triawines.co.uk
Contact: Paul Merritt
   
Tuttitalia
47 Mountain House
Tyers Street
Kennington
London
SE11 5NW
T: 07737 129014
E: carlo.colajori@tuttitalia.co.uk
Website: www.tuttitalia.co.uk
Contact: Carlo Colajori
   
Vinexus Ltd
34 Islington Green
London
N1 8DU
T: 0207 704 6313
F: 0207 704 6318
E: info@vinexus.co.uk
Contact: Nicolas Belfrage MW
   
Vini Italia Ltd
Ben House
41 Benfleet Close
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 3SD
T: 020 8644 1177
F: 020 8641 8118
E: viniitalialtd@aol.com
Website: www.viniitalia.co.uk
Contact: Mario Penge
   
Vinum
1 Barrow Walk
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0RA
T: 0208 847 4699
F: 0208 847 4771
E: loveday@vinum.co.uk
Website: www.vinum.co.uk
Contact: Chris Loveday
   
Waverley TBS
Unit 2
G Park
Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7DX
T: 01442 293000
F: 01442 204245
E: louise.steel@waverleytbs.co.uk
Contact: Louise Steel
   
The Wine Treasury Ltd
69 - 71 Bondway
London
SW8 1SQ
T: 020 7793 9999
F: 020 7793 8080
E: julian@winetreasury.com
Website: www.winetreasury.com
Contact: Julian Greene
   
Winepress Wine Agencies
Walton Cardiff Manor
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 7BL
T: 01684 298002
F: 01684 292042
E: winepress@btinternet.com
Contact: Sam Sandbach
   
Winetraders UK Ltd
3 TBAC Business Centre
Station Lane
Avenue 4
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX28 4BN
T: 01993 848777
F: 01993 848778
E: michael@winetraders.org.uk
Contact: Michael Palij MW